A Fashionista’s Confession > 3/4 Princess Sleeves Top (Cream), Collection #67

By Anonymous, 25

I like the 3/4 princess sleeves top, even though the sleeves feature a tinge of puffiness, yet still strongly retains the style factor!


I paired the top with a pair of denim shorts coupled with a few cloth bangles for my weekend shopping trip. The comfortable material is very suitable for our humid weather. I think the top also goes well with my navy blue pencil skirt for work.

Start submitting your entries now, we can hardly wait to see your pretty faces and perfect silhouettes!

Comments

  1. I can’t view your .com site today. It says the webpage cannot be found. Can you try to fix this asap? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

