A Fashionista’s Confession > Ribbon Cut Out Back Ballet Flats, Brush Strokes Lace Trimmed Sleeveless Dress, www.hollyhoque.com

By Sharon, 25

I like how the Ribbon Cut Out Back Ballet Flats go with my new jeans from Levis. I wore this combination with a white blouse for a dress down Friday at work. The flats are so comfortable I walked the entire day yet was blister free.

On Saturday, I paired the flats with Brush Strokes Lace Trimmed Sleeveless Dress. I think they really go well together. My boyfriend was full of praise for the dress as he loves the oriental catch near the neck and also the material. I think this dress can be worn on casual dates as it is made of quality light denim.

Hello Sharon! For your entry of 2 reviews which we have selected all, you have won yourself a SGD1.50 discount code (to be sent to your email account) applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com!  

Leave a Reply

