A Fashionista’s Confession > Serene, 22

Colour Block T-Neckline Dress
Grey

This dress is a versatile piece which can be dressed up or down. Dress it up for a date with glamorous accessories and high heels or keep it simple like what I did for my family outing to Universal Studios’ preview! The dress is loose and flowy on me which is what I like about it as it gives me a carefree feel. I must really commend on the thick yet comfortable cotton that was used as well. 

 

Stitch Lined Ribbon Front Suede Flats
Gunmetal Grey

I paired it up with the flats which did not fail me when I wore it to the Zoo the previous time. It served me well as expected this time round too, giving me blister-free feet throughout the outing which requires quite a fair bit of walking. I am definitely looking forward to the next collection. Thank you Hollyhoque!

Dear Serene, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD2.00 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

