A Fashionista’s Confession > Rebecca Joy Tan, 19

Two Colour Block Dress
Grey/Black

I recently was thinking of something to wear for Founder’s Day and when I found out my boyfriend was wearing grey and black I instantly knew I had to wear this dress! It was my first time wearing it since I had bought it and it was so comfortable! At first I thought that the material of the dress might be too thick for Singapore’s hot weather but it sure proved me wrong! The dress is also not overly figure-hugging and I received numerous compliments about it! It really is a statement on its own and does not require much accessorising to make it stand out. I paired it with my mustard Rabeanco bag and shoes from m)phosis!

 

Checkered Neckline Top in
Grey

This top is indeed a very unique piece and it’s really easy to match with. I wore it to school one day, pairing it with simple black shorts. The material of the top is extremely soft and the collar flatters the shoulders. Even though I initially wanted to get this piece in white I think the grey didn’t turn out too bad either. I was in the school laboratory doing an experiment!

I actually come to realise that almost all the new clothes entering my wardrobe now are from Hollyhoque!

Dear Rebecca, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3.00 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

