A Fashionista’s Confession > Isabel, 23

Queen Regal Keyhold Dress
Champagne

Slipped on this beautiful dress for Chinese New Year Day One, and it felt so luscious and sleek, I didn’t want to take the dress off at all! The dress material is superbly soft to the touch and my boyfriend was very taken by it too. Friends who saw me in that dress also commented that it is very nice and very suitable for Chinese New Year. It accentuates one’s shoulders well and the flowery design on the collar adds a very subtle but classy touch to this dress.

 

 

 Duo Stripe Colour Can-Can Dress
Turquoise

The colour, cut and design of this dress is absolutely fabulous! This should be a sell-out! I love the shade of green, the flouncy skirt, and the organza material at the hem. When I put the dress on for the first time, I just went “WOW. WOW. WOW.”! I raved about this dress on twitter, and kept it specially for Valentine’s Day this year, leaving my boyfriend commenting that it is a very classic design.

All I can say is I love Hollyhoque, do keep those awesome dresses coming!

Dear Isabel, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD2.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

