A Fashionista’s Confession > Candice

Buttoned Down Smocked Back Strap Dress
Dusty Pink

I bought this dress because I simply love the soft pink colour, especially the mesh part upon the shoulders area. It’s just so sweet that I couldn’t resist. This dress has a peek-a-boo part around the back waist area which isn’t too revealing for work. Normal strapless bra can be worn and the length is just nice for me. The dress is made of really good quality cotton material, thick yet suitable for the weather. Inner lining is also provided. Mesh is soft yet not flimsy. Another thing to add, this dress somehow makes me look more busty, perhaps due to the M-shaped at bust, I love!

 

Careerist Single Tone Suede Heels
Khaki Nude
 
This pair of heels are Hollyhoque’s first self-manufactured footwear! I was stuck between Noir Black and Khaki Nude initially but got the latter in the end as I do not have heels in this colour. Sizing runs true to local Charles & Keith. I feel that the height of the heels is just right and the suede material is also very comfortable to step on. The important part is that I was blister free even for my first time wear in the heels!

 
 
Thumbs up for Hollyhoque’s self manufactured items! I find the designs getting better and nicer. The quality is also worth our every penny. It would be good if the length can be much longer (perhaps around 33″) and slightly bigger in size. Aside from that, I’m really satisfied with Holyhoque’s clothings and awesome customer service! I am definitely looking forward to more of your launches!

Dear Candice, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3.00 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

