A Fashionista’s Confession > Mavis, 18

Ruched Waist V-Slit Bustier Dress 
Purple
 
I purchased this dress quite some time ago and the thing I love about it is that I can just pair it with a pair of heels and off I go, whether it is for shopping, movie, or dinner date! I wore this to an italian restaurant for a birthday celebration with my family and even the staff there praised my dress ! My first time buying a padded dress and it’s from Hollyhoque. I am satisfied with my purchase and I know this dress will be put to good use for various other events in the future.

Oh and before I forget to mention, the shade of purple is lovely, and the ruched waist enhances one’s figure so well. I absolutely love it!


 

Dear Mavis, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

