A Fashionista’s Confession > Yunhui, 26

Chiffon Back Tiered Flouncy Dress
Dusty Blue

This is my first dress from Hollyhoque! I have a lot of blue dresses as blue is my favourite colour, but this shade of blue really stands out and is so different from the other blues in my wardrobe! I love the design, cutting and material of the dress – the sheer back, the “pom pom” effect and soft flowy chiffon that’s so comfortable on the skin. The price is also reasonable and I feel that for the quality of the dress, it’s really worth it! The length is just nice on my petite frame too.

I love this dress so much that I wore it for Chinese New Year Day One. I received some compliments and questions from my cousins about where I bought the dress from and immediately, I recommended Hollyhoque to them! It’s a happy experience shopping with Hollyhoque as Sheila is so friendly and prompt in her replies. Hollyhoque is definitely one of my favourite blogshops now!

Dear Yunhui, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

