A Fashionista’s Confession > Melissa Koh, 20

Hollyhoque has an excellent variety of styles for their apparels range from simple casual basics to pretty and elegant dresses, and that’s what I love most about shopping there! I simply adore the wide assortment of designs and colours they offer. 

Ted Baker Inspired Halter Chain Dress
Purple

 

Mandarin Collar Oriental Halter Dress
Fuchsia

I wore this pretty dress on Chinese New Year Day One. I love the mandarin collar and hot shade of fuchsia pink as bright colours never fail to make my day!


 

Cropped High Lift Long Sleeve Top
Light Grey

This basic piece in my wardrobe has become my favourite long sleeve top. It’s so comfortable and fashionable, I can match it easily with shorts and slippers, or with jeans and heels! It looks good on its own or with a long necklace. What I love most about it is it’s versatility, I definitely hope to see more of such pieces in future!

Dear Melissa, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3.00 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession! You have also been conferred Fashionista of the Month, which entitles you to

– one item from Hollyhoque’s What’s Available at $15;

and

– one item from Hollyhoque’s next Latest Collection at its original price prior to the launch!

Leave a Reply

