A Fashionista’s Confession > JT, 21

Mesh Overlay Kimono Dress
White 

This is my second in-stock dress from Hollyhoque! I was lucky to be able to get my hands on it during the actual launch, indeed it was worth my agonizing wait for days. My payment was verified very quickly and I received the dress in no time at all! Great service!

I love this dress for its sleeves and really soft material, which is definitely not rough on the skin at all, and another plus point is that it has a slimming effect on me and so flattering! An excellent purchase from Hollyhoque, with me joining the backorder for it in black! Overall, I have had a pleasant shopping experience with HollyHoque!

 

Dear JT, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

