A Fashionista’s Confession > Sylvia, 18

Megan Fox Inspired Pleat Detail Top
Yellow

I bought this top quite awhile ago and I really love it! This top might be simple but it’s so sweet and irresistable I couldn’t decide on which colour to get as I simply love all the colours, but in the end, I decide on yellow. My mum loves it too! When I received the top, my mum kept bugging me to let her wear it though obviously it couldn’t fit her.

The top is fabulous and the same as the pictures displayed by Hollyhoque as seen online. You can pair this top with shorts, jeans or even a mini skirt! For me, I wore it to my friend’s birthday BBQ party the other day!

I totally love all of Hollyhoque’s collections, and will continue to support it so keep those awesome collections coming girls!

Dear Sylvia, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at www.hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

