A Fashionista’s Confession > eL, 22

Uptown Girl Biker Jacket
Grey

  
A well-structured and comfortable jacket is a must-have for every girl’s wardrobe and luckily for me, this jacket was for backorder at that point in time just when I thought so. Ever since the parcel arrived, I cannot recall the number of times I have been wearing this jacket. I do love pairing it with my shorts, dresses or jeans for the rocker or rugged look. Then again, it is so versatile that I can easily pull off the look with many of the pieces in my overflowing wardrobe.
 
Now, this is not a paid advertisement but I feel that Hollyhoque is definitely one of the best blogshops around. Blogshops have been around for so long and I have always been “window” shopping but could not find anything decent enough or of good quality for purchase online. My friends were getting sick of seeing me browsing the many blogshops online but not buying anything. Well, I may be a shopaholic but compromising on the quality is a definitely a no-no for me. It was not until I chanced upon Hollyhoque with its quality assured manufactured pieces, that I realized I’m spending more on Hollyhoque than any other blogshops. Many hearts to the Hollyhoque team, I am already looking forward to more amazing pieces from u guys!

Dear eL, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

