Winner ★ A Fashionista’s Confession > Jelly

Eyelet Crochet Dress
  Navy/Sky Blue
  
I would say this is my favourite dress in the wardrobe. I bought this dress about half a year ago and I really love its cutting, especially the crochet! My friends all thought the dress was nice when they saw me in it!  Even though this dress wasn’t manufactured by Hollyhoque, I would say the clothes they brought in are of equally amazing quality.

My friend was wearing the Mini Vintage Floral Dress from Hollyhoque. She said the dress is nice!
 

 

Polka Dots Meet M Neckline Dress
Black
 
Recently, I bought this dress from the extras from backorder and I must say it’s a really awesome piece. The length of the dress is great and I love the fact that it’s not too low-cut as well. I am totally in love with the printed polka dots as they give off a youthful image. Lastly, the colour contrast between the black and the polka dots make the dress so unique!


 
 

Lace Overlay Sweetheart Spaghetti Top
Yellow

  
One of my favourites right now, this top gives off a really casual feel and yet it looks great. Moreover, the lace is not too over, plus it gives off the sweet look. The cutting is great and I really like it.

My poor friend woke up really early just to get this piece before it’s sold out! She’s wearing the Zara Inspired Knitted Cardigan, which I think she has 3 different colours of it!
 

 
To sum it up, Hollyhoque rocks!

Dear Majellah, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD5.00 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify!

You have also been conferred Winner ★ A Fashionista’s Confession, which entitles you to three items (at their original prices) from Hollyhoque’s next Latest Collection prior to the launch! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the items you are interested in from our Preview for the next Latest Collection to sales@hollyhoque.com! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

