A Fashionista’s Confession > Sunshine, 23

Patent Low Heels
Grey

When I first saw the Patent Low Heels during the preview, I fell in love with this pair of heels because it’s so suitable for me! I can’t walk well in high heels and always have had blisters on my feet, but this pair of heels tell me that I will be comfortable in it as it’s lined with inner suede! I didn’t have blisters walking in it throughout my work day and am so happy with this buy!

The heels height is just perfect with the color and design going absolutely well with dresses/jeans for work! I adore the inner paddings and suede lined interior in purple. Beautiful! 

Dear Sunshine, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

