A Fashionista’s Confession > Yun

Lace Element Spaghetti Top
Light Blue

I knew I had to get this top the moment I saw its preview because it’s in such a nice shade of blue! In addition to the very unique colour, I love the lace details at the bust area too. Not to mention, the top has a bustier effect and it’s extremely easy to pair with jeans/shorts for a casual day out. It’s definitely a staple in my wardrobe and I can forsee myself wearing it out very often! Now, I’m so tempted to get it in blue and white too! 

Dear Yun, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

