A Fashionista’s Confession > Yuting, 20

Slant Ruffles Top
Pink

I fell in love with this top when I was  browsing through the preview for it. I must admit, I don’t wear bright coloured apparels and this is the first time I’m doing so. It definitely changed my mind about bright coloured apparels! The slant ruffles produce a slimming effect that all ladies will love. Another plus factor for this top, is the fabric which makes it so comfortable. I can always match it with different bottoms depending on my mood. Hollyhoque never fail to manufacture many unique colours for their apparels, such when it comes to checking out my items, I always have difficulty making firm decisions for the colours!

Oversize Batwing Peasant Top
Navy

This is one of the Hollyhoque tops that I love amongst all others. It is made of soft, slowy cotton, which is really comfortable. Although it has 3/4 sleeves,  it doesn’t feel too warm for our weather. On a lazy day, I will just choose this to match it with a pair of shorts. At the same time, I can wear it to work by matching it with a bandage skirt. For any occassions, you can always match it with a belt or accessories. It goes well with anything.

http:/hollyhoque.wordpress.com

Chiffon Back Tiered Flouncy Dress
Navy

I started shopping with Hollyhoque after reading Zoe‘s dot com. I came across this dress from her blog. Without hesitating, I logged on to Hollyhoque’s website to look for this dress. To my disappointment, I missed the chance to purchase the black one during its launch. However, I kept visiting Hollyhoque’s website regularly for any chance of backorder. Thankfully, Hollyhoque actually manufactured this dress in other colours. That was when I decided to get the dress in navy since I love it so much. Being a popular online shopping site, I didn’t get the chance to purchase Hollyhoque’s instocks but from its backorders most of the time. Although it takes about a month to arrive, but it’s worth it. I wore this dress to work a few times, and many of my colleagues complimented and wanted to know where I purchased it from. They were quite disappointed when I told them that this dress was out of stock. There is nothing to not love about this dress. Thanks Hollyhoque! 

Rampant Ruches Spaghetti Top
Coral Blue

This is the third instock that I’ve purchased from Hollyhoque without having to wait for backorders. It’s great to match this top with any bottoms. If the weather is cold, I can always put on a cardigan. For work purpose, I will match it with a simple blazer and I’m good to go. This top is also very comfortable and the unique ruches make this top irresistable. Thanks Hollyhoque for manufacturing so many fantastic apparels!

Dear Yuting, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD6 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

