Blogger’s Musings > 18092010

I have to admit it. I have been procrastinating with blogging the random musings in my life here and finally Blogger’s Musings > 18092010 is up! Do me a favour? Let me know what you think of this intiative by leaving me a comment! Your response may be the motivation to continue or the impetus to discontinue, thank you in advance! 🙂

I love Saturday lunches at Marché and it was at 313@Somerset. Don’t we all adore this little sign, instead of packets of tissue papers? Heh. Ooh..the Rösti was to die for, I can have 2 plates of it to myself. Haha.

What’s a visit to 313@Somerset if you don’t drop by Forever 21? I am happy with my only purchase there, I haven’t bought something offline for awhile, you know. All hail, online shopping. 🙂

How do you like my wedges? They had me blister free, I should add. One of my best pair of footwear till to-date. Teehee.

Hershey’s Chocolate World has landed at Tampines Mall by the way! You should pay it a visit if you haven’t, the chocolate-y smell in there is overwhelming, in a good way of course!

 Dinner was Nissin Noodle with Fried Egg and Ham at Kim Gary Restaurant, Tampines 1. They have another outlet at VivoCity, beats Xin Wang Hong Kong Café hands down I feel. 

I am an ardent fan of maggie mee, I know I’m weird.

 I like the simplicity of the clothing label and tag from Forever twentyone, and have been bugging Sheila to conjure one for Hollyhoque for the longest time.

It’ll be the coolest thing around, you think so?

On that note, I caught sight of the items from the next collection already! They are awesome! If you like

Chiffon Ruffles Toga Dress, as seen on Sheila

Now you know, Sheila kept 2 colours of the same design. Haha.

Lace-Kissed Shouders Button Down Top, as seen on Nicole:

Pleat Frills Sweetheart Tube Top, as seen on Zoe:

You have to stay tuned to Preview > Hollyhoque Collection 90; Autumn Culture, coming right up! Have yourselves a good Sunday!

Comments

  1. Hi.. when is the next launch?
    I wanted to catch the launch timing as I’ve eyed on the dresses. =)

  2. Hershey’s Chocolate World at Tampines Mall?? Cool!!
    Can’t wait to get my hands on Hershey’s choc!!

Leave a Reply

