Blogger’s Musings > 24092010

I love to indulge in unique establishments like Ma Maison, where the food and ambience are a fusion of Japanese and French.

For lunch, I ordered a rice set, and it was accompanied by an omelette that had me drooling just looking at the menu. Haha. The set came with a soup, salad and choice of coffee or tea (hot or cold).

Friday night was spent lounging at TCC, CityLink. The Seafood Aglio Olio was a tad too spicy for my liking, but the prawns and scallops were really fresh!

My Summer Waltz Latte. It tasted, ok.

This shot was taken with my iPhone a couple of days back. KOI, anyone? My favourite goes to Honey Green Tea with less pearls!

Ooh, did you girls get at least a colour of the Button Front Ribbed Tanktop from Hollyhoque’s last collection? If you haven’t, you have to! I love it to bits, I have it in 4 colours. I was too slow for Black, unfortunately. 

And are you girls all geared up for the next collection? Preview > Hollyhoque Collection 9o; Autumn Culture will be up tomorrow, do check back! I am still torn over which colour of the Pleated Frills Sweetheart Tubetop to get, what do you think? Yellow or Mint?

 

Comments

  1. hello, may i ask when will the next new collection featuring the tube tops be launched? what colours does the tube come in? 🙂
    thanks 🙂

  2. Mint looks great!
    I can’t wait for the launch. (:

Leave a Reply

