A Fashionista’s Confession > Kleo, 18

Oversized Batwing Peasant Top
Navy

Versatile Fit Skirt
Black

I happened to pick out apparels from Hollyhoque on each of the days I celebrated my birthday! On the first day, I wore the Oversized Batwing Peasant Top in Navy! I love how the material of this top is so thin and comfortable yet not sheer. It’s great for our weather and casual outings, yet doesn’t look too shabby for functions or formal dinners! Of course, I also love the fact that it’s easy to slide on without ruining my makeup and doesn’t require much accessorising to look chic and fashionable! Oh, I’m wearing the Versatile Fit Skirt in Black too. It’s of really good quality and it’s so versatile that you can pull it lower for it to be a pencil skirt, or pull it higher to show your curves as a high waisted skirt!

Tie-Me-Pretty Lace Overlay Dress
White

On the second day, I wore my favourite dress! The Tie-Me-Pretty Lace Overlay Dress in White is my favourite dress from Hollyhoque ever! I am in love with the nicely blended colours of the sash in blurple, the lace in black and the white base. It’s a two way dress that can be worn as a tube or halter neck. For more self-conscious girls like me who fear tube dresses sliding down, the option for a halter neck makes me rejoice! The presence of the ribbon and lace makes you look classy and elegant, with a mysterious tinge to it, not forgeting that the dress is made of chiffon and lined with comfortable material. Overall, I really must thank hollyhoque so much for this dress!

Mandarin Collar Mid-Way Flutter Tunic
White

On the third day, I wore Mandarin Collar Mid-Way Flutter Tunic in White, from one of the recent collections. I love the tunic the moment i saw it. It’s slightly sheer, but that constitutes its suitability for our weather! Be it casual outings, lunches or just shopping, you name it, this tunic will fit the occasion! This is one top that’ll be my staple!

Right now, whoever reading this must be thinking, does this girl only have apparels from Hollyhoque in her wardrobe? I would reply, yes and no because the comfortable ones are mostly hollyhoque labels and the formal, classy yet not overly dressy ones are also Hollyhoque labels.

For me, I feel that apparels from Hollyhoque are by far the most worth-your-money buys. You can choose to buy apparels from really high end shops to get exclusivity, or you can choose to buy reasonably priced clothes from Hollyhoque, to get exclusivity, plus the integration of style with comfort.

I’m looking forward to more launches from Hollyhoque! Thank you, Hollyhoque, for reducing the time I need to stand in front of the wardrobe, thinking hard about what to wear.

Dear Kleo, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD6 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

