A Fashionista’s Confession > Li Hui, 23

Button Front Ribbed Tanktop
Navy

 
This tanktop is so versatile that it can be matched with any bottoms and you are good to go. It is kind of addictive too because I caught myself wearing it over and over again, each time it’s fresh after a laundry wash. I love its colour and the stretchable ribbed cotton as it is really comfortable and best suited for our hot climate in Singapore. Also, this top had attracted my two sisters to join me in buying it. Due to its awesome fit and comfort, I decided to purchase it in grey too! 

 
 
Bohemian Embroidery Babydoll Top
White
 
This ought to be one of my favourite tops in my wardrobe now. I was quite half-hearted about getting this piece after viewing its preview on Hollyhoque’s wordpress but fortunately, I am so glad that I have made the right decision in getting it once it has been launched. I was really surprise upon receiving the top. What made me cherish this piece is that the color combination is lovely and it fits me really well! And again, it goes well with any bottoms and as a cotton lover, I love this top as wearing a top made of rayon cotton is definitely a good way to make yourself feel cooler in a hot day.

 
 
Zebra Crossing Stripe Knit Top
White/Denim Blue

 
Initially, I was a little worried about buying a knit top as I don’t fancy wearing it in the heat. But having seen its design and intrinsic details that the designer paid attention to, I went ahead and bought it! The knit is really of excellent quality as it does not make me feel warm and I love the functional buttons at the cuffs! The top is awesome awesome!
 

Dear Li Hui, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

