A Fashionista’s Confession > Jaye, 21

Pleated Frills Sweetheart Tubetop
Yellow

When I saw this tubetop on Zoe’s dot com, it took my heart away. I got it, although I seldom wear tubetops. For the first time, I wore this out on a date with my boyfriend several weeks back. In my opinion, yellow looks best with dark denims. To make myself more comfortable wearing a tube, I paired it with a white tee.

Button Front Ribbed Tanktop
Navy Blue

Which girl can ever get enough of basics? On days where I’m too lazy to dress up, basics are my saviours. I always have a soft spot for ribbed material, because not only are they comfortable, the vertical lines also make one look slimmer . Navy is a colour you can’t go wrong in!

Dear Jaye, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

