A Fashionista Confession > Anthea, 16

Button Plunge V Top
Turquoise

The preview for this top got me extremely excited and I purchased this comfortable piece instantly during the launch.

I’m in love with every inch of this top, from the colour to the material and the details. It is indeed smooth and soft on the skin, and the ruches at sides to conceal my tummy totally sets me screaming as I’m a big eater who is afraid of showing my bulging tummy after every meal.

This lovely top is definitely one of my favourites and I can’t wait to wear it out again this weekend!

Foursome Buttons Wrap Cardigan
Cream

Yet another stunning piece manufactured by Hollyhoque, the four horizontal functional buttons at the hem of this cardigan are absolutely adorable and it is perfect for my December vacation! I especially love the side pockets and the versatility of this gorgeous outerwear – a definite plus point to a basic itself!

Once again, thank you Hollyhoque for constantly bringing in such awesome pieces and you have certainly made shopping more than just enjoyable!

Dear Anthea, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

