A Fashionista’s Confession > M, 21

3/4 Sleeves Tie Waist Dress
Lilac Grey

I knew I wanted this dress the moment I saw its preview, but I was in a dilemma over which colour to choose – navy or lilac grey? Unfortunately, by the time I made my decision, both colours were already pending. Fortunately, this piece was made available again due to deadbuyers, and I immediately decided to get it, and I did not regret one bit. I really love it to bits! This dress feels silky to the touch, and has an inner lining as well! It’s a perfect casual dress for dates!

Triple Flaps Sash Frock
Pale Yellow

This is one frock I’m so in love with, and had a hard time deciding which colour to get! It’s sweet and feminine, perfect for almost any occasions, be it a shopping date with your buddies or to hit the beach! It comes with an anti-slip and inner lining, so it can even be worn as a tube dress! The hem details of the dress are really unique and gorgeous! Overall, it’s a great buy for me!

Dear M, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a comment