A Fashionista’s Confession > Xinyi, 21

Ruffle My Shoulders Mini Dress
Cream

This is my very first purchase from Hollyhoque. I have always been looking for the perfect cream-coloured dress. One day, I actually chanced upon http://hollyhoque.wordpress and there it was! It was love at first sight and I knew that I just have to to get my hands on it. Despite its simple design, the ruffles on the shoulders provide a touch of elegance. With just a simple necklace for accessorising, I’m ready to go with anywhere – be it a date or a meetup with my girlfriends!

This was my first purchase and I became a fan of Hollyhoque right after this as you can see from my subsequent purchases!

Contour Bodycon Dress
Grey (Size S/ UK6)

I have always been a fan of bodycon dresses and I would definitely not give this item a miss! I showed the preview for this dress to my boyfriend and he agreed that I have to get it!

This dress is very different from the usual bodycon dresses. I love the pleated details especially as it definitely make one look chic in it. I am very satisfied with the material used as it is thick enough (no scary VPL!) so this is definitely a good buy! Then again, anyone can probably tell this from the fact that it was sold out so quickly in just about 15 minutes after the launch!

Twist Textured Crop Cardigan
Cream
 
I did not manage to get the cardigan when it was first launched and I was really sad about it because I really loved it. When it was available again, I immediately placed an order without a single second of hesitation. The best thing about the cardigan is its material. When Ireceived it, I was really surprised. I had never expected any blogshop to be able to deliver apparels of such good quality. It surely can keep me warm in the freezing cold lecture theatres for school! Of course, the design is really good too! I have very narrow shoulders and the puff sleeves would definitely help! Do wear this cardigan to add sophistication and style to your outfit!

 

Dear Xinyi, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

