A Fashionista’s Confession > Michelle, 19; Jocelyn, 19

Pleat Sleeve Sweetheart Romper
Electric Blue

 

The romper is so cute, and the electric blue is so loud! It is made of anti-wrinkle material, which does not require much ironing, that I keep wearing it. Electric blue helps to make my skin appear fairer as well, and makes me feel
more lively. 

Nine Wedges Lace Up Wedges
Black

I have been eyeing this pair of wedges ever since I saw Sheila wearing it during one of the photoshoots! I was the lucky few that got it during the launch, and man, I did not regret abit. The first time I wore it out was on New Year’s Eve, and I can practically stand and walk in these shoes forever! I did not suffer from bites nor blisters and my legs didn’t even feel tired at all. Now, I cant wait for the Tony Bianco inspired wedges to be launched, they are
sure must gets for me!

Dear Michelle and Jocelyn, for your confessions, you are entitled to a SGD1.50 discount each applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

