A Fashionista’s Confession > Charmaine, 22

Trigonometric Quilt Dress
Navy

What more can I say? I love this dress. I didn’t managed to get it initially and you have no idea how excited I was when I finally lay my hands on it after finding a seller. It’s simply beautiful! I wore it out the other day and my friends were commenting how it brings out the feminine side in me, which they almost hardly ever seen.

Spaghetti Strap Denim Dress
Dark Denim

I believe that every girl secretly wishes that they have a denim dress in their wardrobe. Denim is a fashion trend that never fades and this dress goes well with everything! It’s easy to match, and  it’s so comfortable I can wear it out to town any day and shop the whole day in it. I find that it’s a worthy buy!

Dear Charmaine, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD2 discount  applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

