A Fashionista’s Confession > JH, 21

Flare Cut Skirt Pants
Light Grey

I was so excited to receive the apparels from Hollyhoque as I knew I would love them! The colour and the material of this pair of pants are just so awesome! The thickness of the material used is also just nice, absolutely suitable to be worn in this weather! This is something really different in my wardrobe, very chic and perfect for a casual day out yet not too sloppy! It’s extremely versatile and looks great with any basic tops, be it tube, tank and even a slim-fit top like how I have matched it here! This pair of pants has got to be one of my best buys from Hollyhoque! It’s definitely worth every penny!

Pocketful Denim Dress
Dark Denim

This dress is a love at first sight for me when I saw Sheila in it on http://sheilamandy.onsugar.com! It’s so hard to find such a pretty denim dress at brick and mortar stores, and at such a pocket-friendly price too! I’m so glad Hollyhoque manufactured this! The material used is also thick and good and with the elastic band at the back, I think it will fit up to UK10! As for the colour of the denim, it is truer to the close up. Oh, I love the cute pockets and buttons too! I think it looks equally nice with and without a belt, and definitely the perfect dress when you are lazy to think of what to wear! I’m very satisfied with this item as well!

Thank you Hollyhoque for manufacturing such pretty apparels! I’m looking forward to the next collection already!

Dear JH, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD2.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

