A Fashionist​a’s Confession > Marj, 20 (1.67m/UK8)

Braid My 3/4 Maxi Dress
Gunmetal Grey

I have always been a fan of maxi dresses, especially those manufactured by Hollyhoque! This maxi dress is very versatile I would say, because you can dress it up for parties or dinner dates by pairing it with a pair of heels or dress it down with a pair of sandals for a lazy day out with friends! On top of that, the material adds brownie points to this dress! It’s so soft to the touch, making it really comfortable to wear! I am seriously considering getting it in Pale Rose as well!

Cutout Shoulder Sleeveless Dress
Navy

Available via backorders

Skinny Leather Waist Belt
Blue

This dress is perfect for a casual day out or even school! I just have to slip it on matched with a long necklace or cinch with a thin belt to look good! I can foresee myself wearing this many times!

Roman Pleats Front Dress
Tangerine
Available via backorders

I was one of the lucky few to be able to lay my hands on this dress as it was sold out minutes into the launch. When I first saw this dress on http://twitter.com/hollyhoque, I knew I had to get it! Other than the absolutely pop colour, the pretty pleats and the braid rope which accentuates the curves come together to create the perfect dress! For those who are afraid that the colour will be too loud, fear not as the black lining tones down the colour without compromising the design. It’s the perfect for a girls’ night out or weekend getaway with friends!

 

Dear Marj, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession! 

Leave a Reply

