A Fashionista’s Confession > Yun, 27 (1.56m, UK6)

Float Like A Feather 3/4 Maxi Dress
Black 

The Float Like A Feather 3/4 Maxi Dress is my first ever maxi dress! I’m always impressed by the maxis manufactured by Hollyhoque but hesitant to buy because I’m petite and most maxis are too long for me. Thanks to the 3/4 maxis manufactured by Hollyhoque, they are truly godsend! The length is perfect for me and I love the soft and smooth chiffon material used! The satin inner lining gives the maxi an expensive sheen and makes the material feel luxe! I chose Black because I like the contrast of the white feathers against it. You can pair it with different belts for different looks. For such fabulous material used, I would expect the maxi to be priced above S$30, but no, it’s only at S$27.50! This maxi is definitely very affordable and a staple in my wardrobe!

Ruffles By My Sides Top (Coral, Lime, Navy, White)
Cornflower Blue 

I love the colour of this top so much as it is a unique shade of blue. I do not have this shade of blue in my wardrobe! I like it that the top is so versatile! It can be paired with a pair of highwaist shorts or skinny jeans with the matching sash at the waist. I can forsee myself wearing this top very often, both for work and play! Coral and Lime look really lovely too! I’m contemplating to get it in another colour!

Dear Yun, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD2 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

