A Fashionista’s Confession > Candice Koh (1.63m, big UK8)

Gathered Waterfall Tube Top
Lime

This top is made of thin cotton, but definitly not sheer and just right for our humid weather. I like the gathered waterfall in the middle. I simply need to cinch a belt to wear it on casual days, or throw a cardigan over to it on work days. I love this new colour addition to my wardrobe!

Tassel Woven Leather Belt
Maroon

I believe this belt needs no introduction. I own it in Orange and Maroon. Maroon has a slight dark purplish tinge. Both belts are very versatile and can be matched with anything. They are made of quality leather. I love the dangling tassel when worn.

Twist Lock Stitch Clutch
Blush

When I first caught sight of this clutch on http://sheilamandy.onsugar.com, I knew I have to get it! It was love at first sight as it has a expensive feel to it. The exterior is made of quality leatherette with stiches neatly sewn on. As for the interior, it is fully lined and has a few inner compartments.

The most impressive part is that this clutch can be carried 3 ways – long sling, short sling and clutch. This means that
I can bring it from casual dates to work and even dinner dates. It’s definitely worth every penny spent!

Button Front Ribbed Tanktop
Black
Available via backorders

This tanktop is made of stretchable ribbed cotton and is very comfortable to wear. Actually, what I like about this top is its functional buttons! I can unbutton the first 2 buttons yet it’s not too low cut nor exposed at all. There is even a little cleavage seen. Also, the back is fully covered, and not like the racer back tanks where strapeless or cross back bras are needed.

I purchased this tanktop in Black and Grey-Taupe; these are the 2 colours I strongly recommend if you are still deciding which colours to get. I think Size S fits up to big UK8 at most, so you may wish to consider it in Size M if you are of a bigger frame!

Dear Candice Koh, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

