A Fashionista’s Confession – Yuting, 21 (1.58m, UK10/12)

Fold Collar Chiffon Top
Coral, Duke Blue

This top is probably the best buy I ever had. Given that it comes with a complimentary thin belt in brown and a tube in matching colour, and costs only S$23.50, it’s obviously a steal! I love how unique and pretty the fold collar is, making it a simple yet versatile top that everyone have to own. That’s the reason why I purchased it in two colours as it will be good for everyday wear!

My Princess Lace Hem Dress
Navy

I couldn’t take my eyes off this sweet dress upon seeing the review for it. This is yet another great dress I would love to own. I have my faith on this dress and I assure you that you will never regret getting it. I got the one in Navy as I like the contrast of the white lace on it and the darker shade also makes my arms look smaller. I also like the extended tie strings at waist to create a knot at the front so it doesn’t look plain!

Dear Yuting, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

