A Fashionist​a’s Confession > Min, 22 (1.56m, UK6/8)

Mini Ruches Bandage Skirt
Navy, Red

I couldn’t believe my eyes when I received the skirts today. They were of unbelievable awesome quality and they look expensive and chic! I tried it on immediately and realized they were seamless, which means that you don’t have to keep adjusting if the skirt moves, like how some other bandage skirts do.

I paired the skirt in red with a knit top in cream and I really am loving the combination cos it looks so fun and casual. Next, I matched the skirt in navy with a floral tube top and I’m ready for a function! I even tried the skirt in red as a tube top, and am surprised that it didn’t squeeze my armpit fats!

This skirt is seriously so versatile because it can give off many different looks depending on what we pair it with!

Dear Min, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

