A Fashionist​a’s Confession > D, 20 (1.6m, UK6/8)

Mid-Waist Denim Shorts
Red

Wings On Me Spaghetti Top
Navy

This piece was an impulse buy on my part after seeing how Sheila carried it off so well on http://sheilamandy.onsugar.com! I never regretted carting out this colour too because it complements my skin tone, plus the material is really cooling on the skin! I paired it with Mid-Waist Denim  Shorts (Red)!

Double Strap Leather Watch
Brown

Available via backorders

This watch is simply lovely! I initially wanted to get it in Black but it was sold out before I know it! I love it in Brown too! It has a vintage look with its gold rim and is unique because of the double strap! It’s a lovely timepiece which can go with any outfit as well!

Key Lock Faux Suede Belt
Black

The design of this belt caught my eye and it just so happened that I wanted to get a black belt for myself since it’s a staple colour! The key lock looks really cute and suede gives the belt a more expensive feel compared to other belts which look cheap or flimsy.

Weave Knit Cardigan
Cream

Available via backorders

I managed to get the previous version of the zara-inpired knit cardigan in Heather Grey and I love the weave knit which couldn’t be found anywhere else. This time round, I simply couldn’t resist snagging another piece for myself! Cream is a classic colour which can go with anything so it’s definitely a staple in my wardrobe! The cardigan is really good for keeping warm too!

Dear D, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD7 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

