A Fashionista’s Confession > C, 21 (1.61m, UK10)

Leather Cuff Bracelet
Dark Brown

This bracelet is such a unique piece! All the colours look equally good that I had such a hard time choosing one. I finally decided to get the one in Dark Brown as it is the most versatile colour and I received so many compliments for it!

Weave Knit Cardigan
Burnt Orange

This cardigan is simply a love at first sight for me. I have the previous version of the zara-inspired knit cardigan from 2 years ago and it lasted me till now. The quality is really good and I knew the new version will be awesome as well. I never regretted my choice as the longer length and lower neckline make me looked taller and slimmer. Plus, it fits me (UK10) very well!

Wings On Me Spaghetti Top
Plum

I chose Plum for this top as I do not have clothings in this colour. This top is very versatile and I can wear it to work or for the weekend depending on the bottoms I pair it with! Doesn’t it look fabulous with Buttons Line Up High Waist Shorts (Denim)?

Dear C, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

