A Fashionist​a’s Confession > HX, 20 (1.61m, UK 6/8)

2-Way Faux Leather Bucket Bag
Rose

I love this bag to bits! I have been looking for a bucket bag and this has to be the perfect one! It’s just the right size and I like how it is able to fit A4 so I can use it for school! The colour is really unique but still very easy to match clothings of various colours! I carried it with Pleated Frills Sweetheart Tube Top (Purple)! It’s indeed something different from my usual black bags. The material is also extremely good and totally worth $39. I’m very impressed by the quality!

Asymmetrical Hem Chiffon Dress
Navy

This dress is so sweet! I had a really hard time deciding between Jade and Navy. The asymmetrical hem is really gorgeous and something different to add to my wardrobe! I love the length and material used because it’s not too long or heavy like most maxis. Casual and comfortable, it’s a good choice for outings, dates and shopping trips!

Thin Leather Toggle Bracelet
Black

Simple and classy, this bracelet goes with everyting! What more can you ask for? I joined the backorder for it in Purple too!

Dear HX, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

