A Fashionist​a’s Confession > TY, 22 (1.58m, UK6)

Cross Flaps Sleeveless Top
Red
Available via backorders

Not too striking, I simply love the shade of red for this piece. The material is so soft and light yet not sheer at all because of the double layer due to the cross flaps. I can just grab a pair of shorts or bandage skirt to pair it!

Faux Suede-Texture Loafers
Red (Size 37)
Available via backorders

My sizing for Charles & Keith is 36 and this pair of loafers fits me very well. My skin tone is right in the middle (neither tan nor fair) and the red, more specifically, blood red I would say, matches my skin tone perfectly. It is so comfortable. Another part I love about the loafers is the base, as it gives a good grip!

Side Drapes Bandage Dress
Navy
Available via backorders

Another statement-making piece, I love how the side drapes flow till the waist area. The dress conceals unsightly tummies. Stylish yet casual, it is excellent for days when I am too lazy to dress up. I would just add a necklace and I am ready to go!

Dear TY, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

