A Fashionist​a’s Confession > Jess, 20 (1.66m, UK8)

Lace Drape Shrug Cardigan
Jade

The material for this shrug is so awesome! I decided to opt for Jade as it is such a unique colour! I paired it with the Button Front Ribbed Tanktop (Grey-Taupe) for a casual buffet dinner with my family and received so many compliments from my relatives!

Diamonte Bling Bracelet

I decided to purchase this bracelet and share it with my mother since she has dinner events to attend. It will definitely glam up any outfits! The workmanship of the bracelet is awesome too, diamond are tightly held, and the metal mesh chain is sturdy!

Intertwine Pleats-Ruches Dress
Rose

This dress is manufactured in my favourite material – lyrca! I love how the smooth and cooling the material is and it’s just about perfect for dress-down days! I’m tempted to join the backorder for it in another colour or two!

Pleated Frills Sweetheart Tube Top
Purple

I already own this tube top in Black, Mint and Yellow but insist on getting it in Purple! This piece is so timeless and versatile, for both casual and formal ocasions! I paired it with a pair of denim shorts for a laid-back weekend and I’m good to go! Every girl ought to own one colour of this piece!

Thin Leather Toggle Bracelet
Hot Pink, Mustard

 I didn’t regret purchasing this bracelet in two colours at all, since they complement each other when worn! I love them so much, I wore them out immediately upon receiving them!

Dear Jess, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD7.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a comment