A Fashionista’s Confession > Jia Ling, 18 (1.64m, UK8)

Y-Back Cut-In Shoulder Dress
Salmon

This dress was love at first sight! I love the cut-in at shoulder and sash that comes with it. It is suitable for any occasions too! I definitely did not regret buying it since the lycra is so smooth to the touch! It is also extremely comfortable and cooling on the skin. It just falls to my mid thighs perfectly and I do not need any accessories to bling my outfit!

Tulip Sleeves Open Back Top
Electric Blue
Available via backorders

I absolutely love the simplicity of this top and the cute tulip sleeves! It looks plain from the front, but it’s open back and yet not too revealing. I knew i had to get this unique top as it can match any bottoms easily! I adore this top so much, I’m tempted to join the backorders for other colours too!

Dear Jia Ling, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

