A Fashionist​a’s Confession > R, 22 (1.5m, UK6)

Ruffles Sleeves Pleats Shoulders Top
Sunshine

The combination of cute pleats, contrasting metal buttons and collar made this an irresistible design for me. I picked this colour as it complements the colour of jeans really well, then I realised that it is actually alot more versatile than I thought! If I didn’t constrain myself to a strict budget, I would definitely have bought it in more colours as it is a wardrobe staple!

Satin-Cuffs Full Sleeves Blazer
Red/Teal (Size S)

I don’t know what possessed me to purchase a blazer in Red, but when I finally received it, it became apparent that it’s a star buy for me. The satin lining is amazingly silky smooth and luxe to the touch! I haven’t come across such material before. Polyester blend, structured cutting, chic style, unique design and super comfortable to wear, what’s not to like about this blazer?

Flap Collar Puff Sleeves Crop Top
Dusty Pink, Plum, Jade

If you’ve been looking for a sleeved casual chic top that isn’t too sloppy, this is it. It fulfills my criteria of a lightweight material that is not sheer for hot, sweltering days. I would make a repeated purchase if a new colour palette and a crease-free fabric is introduced!

Dear R, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

