A Fashionista’s Confession > Candice (1.64m, Big UK8)

Flora Lace Overlay Skater Dress
Black, Scarlet
Size M

I have been looking for a LBD to wear for work, and this piece came just in time.This dress is made of quality soft lace. It is also fully lined, and is definitely not sheer. I love the lace overlay cos I always feel that lace adds on a touch of sexiness. The dress is slightly loose at the PTP for me.

Two-Way Loop Sleeves Top
Cornflower Blue

I love this top for its versatility as there’s 2 ways of wearing it. I prefer to wear it as a sleeveless design though. This top is slightly sheer at the bottom of the inner tier, but I guess wearing a high waist bottom will solve the problem. The colour is also a new addition to my wardrobe. It’s definitely a staple piece for a casual day!

 

One-Side Flap Toga Top
Orange

The moment I saw this toga top, I knew I have to lay my hands on it. I was contemplating between Jade and Orange initially, but chose the former after Sheila’s advice. The orange is not too loud, and can be easily matched with a a pair of bottoms in basic colours. I like that it brightens up my skin colour. The top is slightly loose at the PTP for me.

Dear Candice, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

