A Fashionista’s Confession > B, 27 (UK8/10)

Criss Cross Knit Long Cardigan
Black 

The workmanship of the cardigan is pretty nice. I really love the design, as it makes the reasonably-priced cardigan looks expensive. The cardigan will definitely keep you warm in air-conditioned places. I am so happy that I have a staple cardigan which I can pair with anything for everyday use.

Pleats On Chiffon Top
Fuchsia

I’m a fan of basics, and this piece caught my eye once I saw the preview for it. I have been wanting to get a top in Fuchsia for the longest time, and finally i managed to get it! The top is very versatile. It can be tucked into a pencil skirt for a corporate look, or paired with a pair of shorts for a casual look. I’m totally loving this!

Dear B, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD3 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

