A Fashionista’s Confession > Joy > 1.55m > UK 6

Eyelet scallop trim dress

Lavender

I was torn between the lavender and lemon chiffon as they are both so sweet! Decided to go for the lavender as my skin is quite yellow so I was worried I won’t be able to pull it off as well as the model. Did not regret my choice! The lavender is a very unique colour, slightly greyish. Love the subtle eyelet details at the scallop tiers. This is a great piece for work and play.
Modern peep toe wedges
Cream
Fell in love with this the moment Sheila posted it on her instagram. I usually wear charles and keith 36 and am wearing 36 for the Modern Peep Toe Wedges. It is very comfortable and the colours chosen definitely brings out the best of this wedges!
Made of leather, I think it is very reasonably priced. Continue to come up with more footwears! Love HH footwear 🙂
Weave stitch clutch
Although this is not a manufactured design, I still decided to get it because I’ve been looking for a weave clutch like this for a very long time! The workmanship of the clutch is very good and it has another chain that can be used to sling the bag.
It is a versatile piece and can go with a lot of outfits 🙂
Crochet romance sleeveless frock
Vanilla
If I am not wrong, this is a ASOS inspired design as i remember seeing a similar piece on ASOS online but didn’t get it because of the hefty price.
I was elated when I saw that HH is launching this dress! Material is really good and it is very flattering.
Crochet used is of good quality and has inner lining.

Dear Joy, for your confession, you are entitled to a SGD 4.50 discount applicable on your next purchase at http://www.hollyhoque.com! Simply forward our reply email to you (which will be affixed with the link of this confession) along with the payment for your next purchase to qualify! Thank you for participating in A Fashionista’s Confession!

Leave a Reply

